8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Exhibition in Frankfurt

We are striving to stay abreast of all the latest trends and technologies of the holiday decorations industry. That is why we participated in one of the world's largest exhibitions - Christmasworld 2015 in Frankfurt. At the exhibition we presented a creative concept of space design in the traditional Russian style. 

Participation in international exhibitions of this kind is a great opportunity for us to exchange best practices with Western colleagues and partners, to establish contacts with new suppliers and the world's best manufacturers of festive decorations.


The jolly atmosphere of the event where participants from all over the world bring and demonstrate the latest innovations, new ideas and advanced technologies in the field of festive decor, allowed us to show several unique novelties.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Выставка во Франкфурте

Мы стремимся быть в курсе всех самых последних трендов и технологий индустрии праздничного декора и приняли участие в одной из самых крупных в мире выставок Christmasworld 2015 во Франкфурте. На выставке мы представили креативную концепцию оформления пространства в традиционном русском стиле. 


Участие в подобных международных выставках - отличная возможность для нас обменяться опытом с западными коллегами и партнерами, наладить связи с новыми поставщиками и лучшими мировыми производителями праздничного оформления.


Сумасшедшая атмосфера, царящая на мероприятии, где участники со всех стран мира привозят и демонстрируют самые последние новинки, актуальные идеи и передовые технологии в сфере праздничного декора, позволили нам продемонстрировать несколько совершенно уникальных новинок.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка