8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

New Year decorations for the State Hermitage

Five years ago the State Museum opened a collection of unique Christmas tree decorations of the royal family for the first time. This inspired the company to launch a unique project: together with specialists of the Hermitage, designers began to study historical toys and features of decorating Christmas trees in the Romanov family. Inspired by the grace of the imperial design, AIRA decided to recreate the festive decoration in the traditions and techniques of the XIX - early XX centuries until the last days of the reign of Nicholas II.

At the imperial court, it was common to decorate several Christmas trees, and the peculiarities of the decoration changed from decade to decade. In 2015, the company began to revive this tradition, and to decorate New Year symbols in the spirit of different eras. 
Since 2015, AIRA is a member of the Hermitage Friends Club and takes an active part in decorating the museum for the New Year holidays, working to revive the best traditions of the imperial era.
In the pre-holiday days in the lobby of the Hermitage Theater, you can find a fir tree decorated with Christmas toys created by hand by participants of the international competition "Create an exhibit for the Hermitage". This competition has been held since 2017 and everyone can take part in it. The competition has no restrictions on the geography of participants and their age, everyone can participate. The main thing is that the Christmas tree toy is made by hand, meets the specified size and theme of the year.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Новогоднее оформление Эрмитажа

Несколько лет назад Государственный Эрмитаж впервые открыл коллекцию уникальных елочных украшений царской семьи. Это вдохновило компанию на запуск уникального проекта, вместе со специалистами Эрмитажа, дизайнеры технопарка "Айра" стали изучать исторические елочные игрушки и особенности украшения елей в семье дома Романовых. Вдохновившись изяществом императорского оформления, мы решили воссоздать праздничный декор в традициях и технике XIX – начала ХХ веков вплоть до последних дней правления Николая II.
При дворе было принято ставить несколько живых елей, и особенности их украшения менялись от десятилетия к десятилетию. В 2015 году компания начала возрождать эту традицию, и оформлять новогодние символы в духе разных эпох.
С 2015 года генеральный директор технопарка «Айра» Юрий Берестов, состоит в «Клубе друзей Эрмитажа» и принимает активное участие в оформлении музея к новогодним праздникам, работая над воссозданием лучших традиций царской эпохи. 

В предпраздничные дни в фойе Эрмитажного театра, можно встретить ель, украшенную елочными игрушками созданными вручную участниками международного конкурса "Создай экспонат для Эрмитажа". Данный конкурс проводится с 2017г. и в нем может принять участие каждый желающий. У конкурса нет ограничений по географии участников и их возрасту, участвовать могут все. Главное, чтобы елочная игрушка была выполнена вручную, отвечала заданным размерам и теме года.


Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка