8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Dial for the square of the “Moscow City” concert hall

In September 2018, AIRA implemented the project of the world's largest clock dial for the square of the concert hall "Moscow City". The numbers (1.8 to 3.8 meters) are made of SELIN®, an innovative impact-resistant material exclusively developed by AIRA, and reproduce the dial of the new highlight of the business quarter-a giant 64-meter dome of the "Moscow Сity" multifunctional concert hall.

"Moscow City", one of the projects on the territory of Moscow International Business Center, consists of three interconnected dials: the dome, the facade and the square which reflect the idea of time management underlying any successful business. The SELIN® monolithic blocks are built into the surface of the pedestrian zone and synchronized with the main clock of the "Moscow City" concert hall via the complex control system.

SELIN light blocks are vandal- and moisture-proof, and can withstand temperatures from -50 to +50 degrees Celsius. Bright light can be seen both from the air and on the ground at a few-meter distance in all weather conditions and even under the snow.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Циферблат для сквера концертного зала «Москва-сити»

Компания «Айра» в сентябре 2018 года реализовала проект самого большого в мире часового циферблата для сквера концертного зала «Москва-Сити».⠀Цифры размером от 1,8 до 3,8 м выполнены из инновационного ударопрочного материала SELIN® - авторской разработки компании «Айра» и повторяют циферблат новой главной доминанты делового квартала – гигантского 64-мтерового купола многофункционального концертного зала «Москва-Сити».

Проект ММДЦ «Москва-сити» представляет собой три связанных между собой циферблата: купол, фасад и сквер, и отражают идею управления временем, лежащую в основе любого успешного бизнеса. Монолитные блоки SELIN® встроены в рельеф пешеходной зоны и синхронизируются с главными часами концертного зала «Москва-сити» при помощи сложной системы контроля. 

Световые блоки SELIN® антивандальны и влагостойки, выдерживают температуру от -50 до +50 градусов.  Яркий свет цифр виден как на высоте, так и на земле за несколько метров при любых погодных условиях и даже под слоем снега.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка