8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Smart Bollard

An innovative bollard created by AIRA for the Smart Cities urban infrastructure. SMART BOLLARD made of SELIN&LED light blocks is an innovative bollard created by AIRA for the Smart Cities urban infrastructure. 


SMART BOLLARD is made in the form of hemispheres and it is used to create a comfortable urban environment: It marks lanes for safe maneuvering in parking lots, stops on the roadway, "safety islands", and bike lanes. Intelligent video blocks are built into the body of a bollard and, with the help of a dynamic backlighting system, they warn drivers and pedestrians about potentially dangerous situations. 

SMART BOLLARDS are resistant to weather conditions, anti-vandal, suitable for use in parking lots, shopping and business centers, gas stations, residential areas and parks, in front of administrative buildings, along roads and highways.


Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Smart Bollard

Инновационный регулятор уличного движения, разработан компанией «Айра» для городской инфраструктуры Smart Cities.  Дорожный ограничитель SMART BOLLARD на основе световых блоков SELIN&LED − инновационный регулятор уличного движения, разработан компанией «Айра» для городской инфраструктуры Smart Cities. 


Световой SMART BOLLARD в форме полусфер используется для создания комфортной городской среды: выделение полос безопасного маневрирования на парковках, обозначение остановок на проезжей части, выделение «островков безопасности» и велосипедных дорожек. Интеллектуальные видеоблоки встраиваются в тело дорожного ограждения и с помощью системы динамической подсветки предупреждают автомобилистов и пешеходов о приближающейся опасности. 


Ограничители проезда SMART BOLLARD устойчивы к суровымпогодным условиям, антивандальны, подойдут для использования на парковках и автостоянках ТРК, БЦ, АЗС, в жилых дворах и парках, перед административными зданиями, вдоль автодорог и магистралей.


Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка