8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Children's smart-playgrounds and seesaws

Today, children and their parents have big requirements for children's play areas: it is important that they are not only of high quality, but also interesting and educating. A standard playground with a minimal set of entertainment in the form of a bright plastic town with slides is hardly suitable for safe games for a long time. However, AIRA managed to combine fun outdoor games with the modern children's love for interactive entertainment. The pilot project was implemented in the park "Cascade of ponds" in Almetyevsk, where AIRA also opened the first video playground and installed a 3,2-meter high luminous seesaw called "Russian scales". 

Ilya Varlamov, a well-known Russian blogger, highly appreciated the play area calling it "an example of the correct use of modern technologies in public space".


In the design of video playgrounds and children's luminous seesaws, AIRA uses its own innovation - light blocks made of SELIN, an optical shockproof material. High-quality standards ensure the safety of children during the game. Tests have shown that SELIN LED holds up to 4 tons per square meter and it is resistant to temperature changes from -50 to 50 degrees.

In addition, the housings of video blocks are waterproof and resistant to acids, alkalis, and sunlight. 


The soft material we use is resistant to gliding and external disturbances, it has a low-voltage power and is able to withstand any weather conditions. The bright light of LEDs breaks even through the dirt and snow. Such playgrounds can be installed both outdoors and indoors. An important feature of our luminous seesaws is that they can be seen at any time of the year as SELIN increases the brightness of the glow, which makes it visible even under the snow.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Детские smart-площадки и качели

Сегодня у детей и их родителей большие требования к детским площадкам: важно, чтобы они были не только качественными, но и интересными и развивающими. Стандартную площадку с минимальным набором развлечений в виде яркого пластикового городка с горками сложно назвать привлекательной для безопасных игр на протяжении долгого времени. «Айра» придумала, как совместить два в одном: веселые игры на свежем воздухе с любовью современных детей к интерактивным развлечениям. Пилотный проект реализован в парке Каскад прудов в Альметьевске, где «Айра» в числе прочего открыла первую детскую видео-площадку и установила световые качели «Русские весы» длиной 3,2 метра. 

Известный блогер Илья Варламов во время визита в город высоко оценил площадку, назвав ее «примером правильного использования современных технологий в общественном пространстве».


В проектировании видео-площадок и детских световых качелей «Айра» использует собственную разработку – световые блоки из оптического ударопрочного материала SELIN. Высокие стандарты качества обеспечивают безопасность детей в процессе игры. На испытаниях было установлено, что SELIN LED выдерживает нагрузку до 4 тонн на кв. м и перепады температур от -50 до +50 градусов. 


Кроме того, корпуса видеоблоков не пропускают воду и устойчивы к воздействию кислот, щелочей и воздействию солнечных лучей.


Мягкая разновидность материала не скользит, имеет низковольтное питание, устойчива к внешнему воздействию и выдерживает любые погодные условия. Яркий свет светодиодов пробивается даже сквозь загрязнения и снег. Такие детские площадки могут быть установлены как снаружи, так и внутри помещения. Важной особенностью световых качелей является то, что их видно в любое время года: SELIN увеличивает яркость свечения, которое видно даже под слоем снега. 


Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка