8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Almetyevsk - a city of innovations

In 2017, Almetyevsk, a provincial city with a population of only 150,000 and located 265 kilometers away from Kazan, received the title of the Most Comfortable Urban Settlement in Russia and won the Startup-Capital of Russia competition at the Moscow International Forum for Innovative Development called "Open Innovations 2016".

It was no accident that Valentina Matvienko, the Speaker of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, gave this title to Almetievsk. The reason for such a recognition was three years of hard work on improving the city and municipality, along with the development of housing and communal services. 


The leading role in creating a comfortable urban environment was played by AIRA, which has been engaged in the city improvement since 2015, using creative solutions for public spaces, streets, parks and gardens.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Альметьевск – город инноваций

В 2017 году Альметьевск, провинциальный город с населением всего 150 тысяч в 265 километрах от Казани, получил статус «Самого благоустроенного городского поселения России» и стал победителем конкурса «Стартап-столица России» на Московском международном форуме инновационного развития «Открытые инновации 2016».


Награда из рук спикера Совфеда РФ Валентины Матвиенко досталась Альметьевску не случайно – поводом для такого высокого признания стала проведенная за последние три года работа по повышению уровня благоустроенности и муниципального образования вкупе с развитием жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.


Ведущую роль в создании комфортной городской среды сыграла компания «Айра», которая с 2015 года занимается благоустройством города, используя креативные решения для общественных пространств, улиц, парков и скверов.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка