8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

The School Yard Improvement (Bolshaya Ordynka Street)

AIRA has improved a recreation area of one of the Moscow schools. In total, the school yard was equipped with more than 30 different street furniture items, such as three types of benches, new models of original litter bins and pergolas, bicycle parking facilities, interactive video playgrounds and an unusual lasso-shaped art object.

The type of benches was chosen with an eye on students' age. Modular benches Rhombus are created for elementary school children, as their unusual shape allows them to be used in games easily. Bright benches Smart Creator are intended for older children.

People of all ages gave their attention to the interactive video playground. Today children can take part in more than 100 educational activities, while their comfort is assured by soft rubber surface.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

Благоустройство школьного двора
Заказать каталог

Благоустройство школьного двора

Компания “Айра” обустроила зону отдыха для одной из московских школ. Всего для школьного двора было изготовлено более 30 различных МАФов: три вида скамеек, новые проекты креативных урн и перголы, велопарковку,  интерактивную детскую видео-площадку и необычный арт-объект в форме лассо.

Формат скамеек был подобран с учетом возрастного многообразия школьников: для младших классов - модульные скамейки из серии “Rhombus” и “GRAVEL” - которые легко интегрировать в игру из-за необычной формы, для более старших - яркие скамейки из серии “Smart Creator”.

Интерактивная детская видео-площадка стала главным местом притяжения всех возрастов. Сейчас на выбор детям предлагается более 100 развивающих программ, а комфорт игрового процесса обеспечивается за счет мягкой каучуковой поверхности.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги



Расчет стоимости

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени с вами свяжется наш менеджер.