8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Projects

AIRA has implemented a large-scale project to equip a park in one of Moscow areas.

We chose a line of fiberglass benches exclusively designed by AIRA's specialists for the pedestrian area. The main advantage of these benches is their  versatility. They are constructed in such a way that the back of a bench can be used as a table, and its side elements - as bicycle parking. 
Litter-boxes for the pedestrian area have identical design and color scheme with the benches, thus all elements of urban space improvement are unified. Ping pong tables were designed and implemented especially for the recreation area on AIRA's innovative facilities. More stable table legs were designed, which is necessary for areas with uneven natural landscape. The unique design attracts attention and serves as an additional incentive to involve the residents in outdoor activities.
The innovative flagship project - an educational video playground - was installed in the children's play area. Interactive screens offer up to 100 educational programs that can be selected on the adjacent control panel. Monolithic Selin blocks installed into the ground are thermo-and moisture-resistant, and visible under the snow. In addition, swings were installed for the residents of the neighborhood. The seat of the product is equipped with an  adjustable backlight, and a perfectly tailored fastening system eliminates a large swing amplitude, increasing safety when used by adults and children.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Концепция оформления парка

Компания “Айра” реализовала масштабный проект по оснащению парка в одном из районов Москвы.


Для пешеходной зоны была выбрана линейка скамеек из стеклопластика, спроектированных по авторскому дизайну специалистов компании “Айра”. Главная особенность - многофункциональность конструкции. Конструктив проработан таким образом, что спинку отдельных скамеек можно использовать в качестве стола, а боковые элементы, как велопарковки. 

Урны для пешеходной зоны полностью повторяют дизайн и цветовую схему  скамеек, что создает единство всех элементов благоустройства общественного пространства. Специально для зоны отдыха на инновационном производстве “Айра” были сконструированы и реализованы теннисные столы. Ножки столов отличаются большей устойчивостью, которая необходима для площадок с неровным природным ландшафтом. Уникальный дизайн привлекает внимание и является дополнительным стимулом вовлечь местных жителей в активный способ проведения досуга.


Флагманский инновационный проект развивающей видео площадки был установлен на территории детской зоны игр. Интерактивные экраны содержат до 100 развивающих программ, которые можно регулировать на прилегающем пульте управления. Монолитные блоки Selin встраиваются в грунт, термо- и влагостойки, видны под толщей снега. Кроме того, для жителей  микрорайона были установлены качели. В сиденье изделия встроена регулируемая подсветка, а продуманная система креплений исключает большую амплитуду раскачивания, повышая безопасность при использовании взрослыми и детьми.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка