8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Projects

In November 2016, AIRA was working on New Year decorations of the largest shopping and entertainment complex in Russia - VEGAS on the Kashirskoye Highway. The festive mood was created with the project we called "The Promenade of Stars". Our designers developed an interesting solution for the promenade: light arches in the form of stars, which served not only as a decorative element, but also as photo zones where visitors could take a perfect selfie as the additional LED lighting created a soft glow. The arches were made of composite materials, which made the whole structure very light and easy to transport and install/
In the center of the whole composition was an unusual Christmas tree, a real art installation made of light aluminum. The cone of the giant spiral refers to the form of a traditional New Year symbol, while miniature figures of Santa Clause added even more New Year references to the object. Spirals not only form the skeleton of the spruce itself, but also serve as a kind of musical staff for the golden notes that turn into the familiar Jingle Bells melody.
The VEGAS shopping and entertainment center covers an area of 480,000 m2, and is a themed shopping mall combined with an extreme amusement park: an 18-meter Ferris wheel and a 19-meter "drop tower" in the center of the ice arena are placed under the roof of the shopping center. The conceptual space of VEGAS is divided into three streets: "night" Ginza street with fashion boutiques, Bazaar street in oriental style, Fashion Avenue and Gold Street with mass-market shops and jewelry stores. The café and lounge zone Food Stop occupies more than 9,000 m2.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Оформление ТРК VEGAS

В ноябре 2016 года «Айра» работала над новогодним оформлением самого большого в России торгово-развлекательного комплекса – VEGAS на Каширском шоссе. Создать праздничное настроение удалось в проекте «Променад звезд». Для променада дизайнеры компании разработали интересное решение: световые арки в виде звезд, которые выполняли не только декоративную функцию, но и стали фотозонами, где посетители могли сделать удачное селфи – дополнительный источник освещения в виде светодиодов создавал мягкое ненавязчивое мерцание. Арки были выполнены из композитных материалов, обеспечивающих легкость всей конструкции, а также удобство перевозки и монтажа.
Центром композиции стала оригинальная ель – настоящая арт-инсталляция из легкого алюминиевого профиля. Конус из гигантской спирали отсылает к форме традиционного новогоднего дерева. Сходство усиливают лезущие наверх миниатюрные фигурки Санта-Клаусов. Спирали образуют не только каркас самой ели, но и служат своеобразным нотным станом для золотистых нот, складывающихся в знакомую мелодию Jingle Bells.Эта инсталляция привлекала внимание посетителей своей необычностью и эффектно вписалась в пространство ТРК VEGAS,добавив ему индивидуальности и креатива.
ТРК VEGAS занимает площадь 480 000 м2, и представляет собой тематический шопинг-молл, объединенный с парком экстремальных аттракционов:18-ти метровое колесо обозрения и аттракцион «башня падения» 19 метров в центре ледовой арены организованы в закрытом пространстве торгового центра. Концептуальная пространство VEGAS разделено на три улицы: «ночную» улицу Ginza с бутиками, улица Bazaar в восточном стиле, Fashion Avenue и Gold Street с магазинами масс-маркета и ювелирными салонами. Зона кафе и lounge Food Stop занимает более 9 000 м2.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка