8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Veduchi ski resort

Veduchi, the first ski resort in Chechnya, began its work on January 26, 2018. The resort is located in the mountainous part of the Itum-Kalinsky district, a picturesque area in the south-west of the Chechen Republic. Location is also a distinctive feature of Veduchi. The resort is only 90 km away from the famous Argun River gorge, one of the longest in the North Caucasus.
The untouched natural beauty of the area inspired Chechen authorities to create a year round resort here. AIRA developed the idea and implemented it from scratch, making a concept and infrastructure design of the resort.
Information component is a quite necessary part of the functional design of resort areas. The large territory of the Veduchi resort needed an understandable navigation system. For this purpose, designers created unusual navigation maps and information boards. These structures do not seem out of place - on the contrary, they are harmoniously blended in the general style due to environmentally friendly materials and the company's color scheme.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Горнолыжный курорт Ведучи

Первый горнолыжный курорт «Ведучи» в Чеченской Республике начал работу 26 января 2018 года. Курорт располагается в высокогорной части Итум-Калинского района – живописной местности юго-запада республики. Отличительная особенность Ведучи – местоположение. Курорт находится в 90 км от знаменитого Аргунского ущелья – одного из самых протяженных на Северном Кавказе.
Нетронутая природная красота местности вдохновила власти Чечни на создание всесезонного места отдыха. Компания «Айра» выступила идейным вдохновителем и, по совместительству, воплотителем, с нуля создав дизайнерскую концепцию и инфраструктурное оформление курорта.
Информационная составляющая является необходимым функциональным оформлением курортных зон. Обширная территория Ведучи, ставила первоочередную задачу по созданию понятной навигационной системы. Для этой цели дизайнеры изготовили оригинальные навигационные карты и информационные щиты. Разработанные конструкции не выбиваются из общего стиля, наоборот – гармонично вписываются благодаря экологичным материалам и фирменной цветовой гамме.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка