8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Smart projects for the 200th anniversary of Grozny

AIRA implemented a number of innovative projects based on SELIN® dedicated to the 200th anniversary of the city of Grozny: Smart Bollards, under-foot traffic light (the second one in Grozny), and the the new product - a U-shaped traffic light with audio and light screen. The company's specialists have developed and installed more than 120 exclusive hardscape elements for public areas: metal navigation signs, bicycle parking lots and innovative litter-boxes.

Smart Bollards are innovative bollards in the form of hemispheres with built-in light blocks SELIN & LED - AIRA's exclusive concept, which not only warn drivers and pedestrians about potentially dangerous situations, but due to their stylish look serve as independent urban design elements.


At the difficult intersection of the new M. Esambayev Memorial Boulevard and the Mira Street with intensive traffic, AIRA installed "under-foot traffic lights", a "stop-line" synchronised with traffic light.


Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Смарт-проекты к 200-летию г. Грозный

Компания «Айра» к 200-летию города Грозный реализовала ряд инновационных проектов на основе материала SELIN®: дорожные ограничителей Smart Bollard, второй по счету для города «Светофор под ногами» и последнюю разработку – П-образный светофор со звуковым и световым экраном. Специалисты компании разработали и установили более 120 дизайнерских МАФов для общественных зон: металлические навигационные указатели, велопарковки и дизайнерские урны.

Регуляторы уличного движения SMART BOLLARD – инновационные дорожные ограничители в форме полусфер со встроенными световыми блоками SELIN&LED – авторская разработка компании «Айра», которая не только предупреждают автомобилистов и пешеходов о приближающейся опасности, но за счет своего эстетического исполнения является самостоятельными элементами дизайна городской среды.

На сложном перекрёстке нового бульвара им. им. М. Эсамбаева и оживлённой транспортной улицы Мира, компания «Айра» установила запрограммированную на синхронную работу со светофором «стоп-линию» – «Светофор под ногами».

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка