8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Projects

The Kaban Lakes are a unique natural site and the biggest lake system in the Republic of Tatarstan with the surface area of 1.93 square kilometers. A new concept for the improvement of this public space was aimed at better ecological, cultural and transport situation.

As part of the project, we manufactured benches made of translucent fiberglass with inbuilt illumination at our production facilities in the Leningrad Region. The benches have become a truly major attraction on the shore of Nizhny Kaban. We have chosen fiberglass because of its sustainability and durability.

The composite material consists of glass fiber and a binder, which makes the benches light, frost-proof and resistant to heavy weather conditions while retaining the original appearance, which can be proved by years of their usage.

Just like any other street furniture, the benches made of translucent fiberglass need timely routine maintenance and surface cleaning of both the inside and the outside in order to let the light come through.

Unit street furniture made of fiberglass remains one of the most effective solutions. Thanks to the material itself and the possibility to combine different units together, benches are easy to adapt to any terrain and suit the needs of any territory. By combining units in all possible ways you can develop your own designs of the territory, different for each season.

Products from this project

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Скамейки из стеклопластика для озера Кабан в Казани

Система озер Кабан — уникальный памятник природы и самая крупная по площади воды (193 га) в Татарстане. Новая концепция благоустройства этого общественного пространства была нацелена на экологическую, культурную и транспортную составляющие.

Для проекта, на нашем производстве в Ленинградской области, мы изготовили скамейки из светопрозрачного стеклопластика со встроенной подсветкой, которые стали "настоящей" визитной карточкой берега озера Нижний Кабан. Стеклопластик был выбран в проекте за его экологичность и  долговечность. 
Композиционный материал состоит из стекловолокнистого наполнителя и связующего вещества, поэтому скамейки из этого материала имеют небольшой вес, отлично себя чувствуют в мороз, и в плохих погодных условиях, что доказывается годами эксплуатации, при сохранении своего исходного вида.

Как и любую другую уличную мебель, скамейки из светопрозрачного стеклопластика необходимо своевременно технически обслуживать, производить очистку поверхностей внешних и внутренних сторон, чтобы поддерживать яркость светового потока.
Модульная уличная мебель из стеклопластика остается одним из самых практичных решений. Ведь данный материал, и возможность комбинации модулей, позволяют адаптировать скамьи под рельеф и задачи любой территории. Так, группируя модули в различном порядке, можно создавать разнообразные и индивидуальные дизайны территории каждый сезон.

Продукция из этого проекта

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка