8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Shopping and entertainment center Okhta Moll

In 2017, AIRA won a tender from one of the largest shopping malls in St. Petersburg - the new Okhta-Moll. Though AIRA was competing against several foreign companies, It was our project that received professional recognition. The project developed by our specialists included both external and internal design. We began implementing it immediately. However, our main focus was on unusual light structures and decorative lighting. The demand for light was very high due to a short light day in the winter season and so was the need to create additional street lighting.
Therefore, we decided to keep the Scandinavian style, adding sharp lines of decorative lighting. As a result, a huge curtain light was installed on the white canvas of the facade. The warm glow provided by built-in LEDs and broken lines, intersecting with the name of the shopping center is the result of the creative approach of our team. The curtain light is dynamic, this was achieved due to the use of a special controller built into the lighting control system.
The project included the decoration of the surrounding territory, so we installed a bright art object at the entrance. It was a LED arch in the form of a giant Christmas ball. Made of a lightweight aluminum frame and bright LED lamps, the structure was also used as a New Year photo zone. In addition to the arch, the square was decorated with LED spheres. They are made of molded acrylic with LED elements placed inside. The design concept was continued inside the shopping center as well. Despite the brightness of the interior lighting, the elaborate decorations were not lost on a light background. We played on the difference of light colors, strict forms and functionality, following the concept of the hi-tech style. This was definitely a good choice.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

ТРЦ Охта Молл

В 2017 году компания «Айра» стала победителем в тендере от одного из самых крупных ТРЦ в Петербурге – нового Охта-Молл. Вместе с «Айра» в конкурсе на праздничное оформление Охта Молл принимали участие несколько иностранных компаний. Однако именно наш проект получил профессиональное признание. Разработанный мастерами “Айра” проект включал внешнее и внутреннее оформление. Мы сразу же приступили к его реализации.Основная ставка была сделана на оригинальные световые конструкции и декоративное освещение. Востребованность света обусловлена коротким световым днем в зимнее время года и, как следствие, необходимостью создавать дополнительное уличное освещение.
Фасад ТРЦ Охта Молл выполнен в скандинавском стиле и отличается функциональной простотой. Белые панели фасада, представляющие собой плавно переходящие друг в друга линии – холст для реализации креативных идей. Специалисты «Айра» не делают упор на навязчивую броскость, но сосредотачиваются на деталях, оригинальных конструкциях и использовании новых технологий. Было принято решение остаться в плоскости скандинавского стиля, добавив острых линий декоративного освещения. В результате на белом холсте фасада была установлена огромная световая занавеса. Теплое свечение со встроенными светодиодами и ломаные линии, пересекающиеся с названием ТРЦ – результат креативного подхода нашей команды.
Проект предполагал использование прилегающей территории, поэтому у входа в ТРЦ мы установили яркий арт-объект – светодиодную арку в форме гигантского новогоднего шара. Выполненная из легкого алюминиевого каркаса и ярких светодиодных ламп, конструкция также использовалась посетителями в качестве новогодней фотозоны. Кроме арки, на площади появились светодиодные сферы, выполненные из формованного акрила, внутрь которых помещаются светодиодные элементы.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка