8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

The Concept of Yurievo Eco Park

The park Yurievo is a modern recreation area with bicycle tracks and art objects, which is also easy to navigate. The main concept behind the park is to combine cultural traditions and innovative solutions, and to create an inspiring art space. 

Benches are the most essential and functional piece of street furniture in the comfortable urban environment. We offer the best option that suits both large companies and those who prefer spending time on their own. Our benches may be easily transformed into chaise lounges. Designed in nature-like style, they match the landscape and do not break the harmony of nature.

There is something that may be of particular interest to young visitors. The ecotrail Animal Tracks will definitely turn your walk into an exciting adventure, help you learn more about the wildlife, and make your visit to the park really special. All parts of the information billboard are made from eco-friendly materials. Signposts with bird feeders inside of them do not only show the directions, but also inspire respect and appreciation for the natural world. Eco-friendly material and vivid colours make them easy to see at any time of the day.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Концепция экопарка Юрьево

Парк Юрьево — современная зона отдыха с велодорожками, арт-объектами и удобной навигацией. Основная идея — соединение культурных традиций с инновационными решениями, а также формирование креативного арт-пространства.

Самым важным и функциональным предметом в благоустройстве общественных пространств являются скамейки. Мы предлагаем оптимальный вариант, подходящий как для большой компании, так и для комфортного отдыха в одиночку. Наши скамейки с лёгкостью превращаются в шезлонг. Выполненные в экостиле, они идеально впишутся в ландшафт, не нарушая природной гармонии.


Идея в оформлении, которая заинтересует юных гостей парков. Экотропа «Следы зверей», превратит прогулку в захватывающее приключение, поможет в изучении фауны и не даст заскучать. Все элементы информационного щита выполнены из экоматериалов. Навигация с «эффектом кормушки» не только указывает дорогу, но и напоминает о бережном отношении к природе. Экологичный материал и яркие цвета делают их заметными в любое время на фоне паркового пейзажа.

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка