8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

The residence of Grandfather Frost

Every child wants to meet Grandfather Frost. The main character of the new year holidays is a long-awaited guest in any city of our country. Every year, Russian Grandfather Frost makes a traditional new year's journey through the cities of Russia, and in order to meet this special guest, cities need a special infrastructure.
AIRA believes that every city in Russia should have a mobile residence of Grandfather Frost. That is why, together with the main "House of Grandfather Frost" in Veliky Ustyug, we developed a common style and mandatory infrastructure facilities for the creation of such residences throughout the country. Since 2013, AIRA has been implementing the project called "The Residence of Grandfather Frost", and Nadezhda Babkina, the national actress of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic, became its official representative.
Developing the general concept of the project, AIRA decided to follow a single style focusing on wooden elements, which are so recognizable in the traditional Russian style. The project is dominated by structures made of round logs, bright colors, national ornaments, artistic wood carving, towers of the upper tier - generally, everything that somehow refers to the Russian traditional culture.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Резиденция Деда Мороза

Каждый ребенок ждет встречи с Дедом Морозом. Главный персонаж новогодних праздников – долгожданный гость в любом городе нашей страны. Российский Дед Мороз каждый год совершает традиционное предновогоднее путешествие по городам России, и для встречи особенного гостя нужна особенная инфраструктура.

«Айра» твердо убеждена, что в каждом городе должна существовать мобильная резиденция Деда Мороза. Именно поэтому совместно с главным «Домом Деда Мороза» в Великом Устюге, была выработана общая стилистика и обязательные инфраструктурные объекты для создания таких резиденций по всей стране. С 2013 года «Айра» реализует проект «Резиденция Деда Мороза», официальным лицом которого стала народная артистка РСФСР Надежда Георгиевна Бабкина. 


Разрабатывая общую концепцию проекта, «Айра» решила следовать единой стилистике, отдавая предпочтение деревянным элементам, столь узнаваемым в традиционном русском стиле. В проекте преобладают сооружения из круглых бревен бруса, яркие цвета, национальные орнаменты, художественная сквозная и рельефная резьба по дереву, башенки верхнего яруса – в общем все, что так или иначе отсылает нас к русской традиционной культуре.


Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка