Children's video play area

Outdoor educational video playgrounds are safe playgrounds with controllable video screens that are built into paving stones or ground.

AIRA suggests using innovative technologies in the design of playgrounds. An educational video playground is an interactive play area where children can choose one of 1000 games. It does not even require a lot of space, which means that the playground is easily constructed even in a small area! All games are chosen in regard to interests of children of different ages, there are no restrictions on its use. Such a playground will be interesting even for the youngest kids, while will be able to learn to read and count in a playful form learning the world and having fun.

For example, the game of Hopscotch will be suitable for pre-school children and little kids will definitely like the game of jigsaw puzzle for babies, which can be played both individually or in a small company of friends. Such a play area will serve as an excellent assistant for parents who want to find interesting and useful outdoor activities for their children.

In designing our video playgrounds we are using our innovative SELIN material. High-quality standards ensure the safety of children during the game. The comfort of the game process is provided by a soft rubber surface. The soft material we use is resistant to gliding and external disturbances, it has a low-voltage power and is able to withstand any weather conditions. The bright light of LEDs breaks even through the dirt and snow. The product consists of sequentially connected light diffusing polymer plates, hermetically connected and forming one whole LED video screen. Such playgrounds can be installed both outdoors and indoors.

Completed projects

Children's play areas serve primarily as a place of educational matter, where children acquire socialization skills and learn to be independent. In addition, this is the place where children interact with the environment. They run, jump, and inevitably fall. The aim of a good playground is to make this interaction safe while keeping the area educational and friendly.

We have already installed video playgrounds in Podolsk, Magadan and Novokuibyshevsk. However, we are especially proud of the project we implemented in the city of Almetyevsk. In the process of creating a comfortable environment in children's play areas, we used such innovations as luminous seesaws and video playgrounds. Our approach to urban planning and design of the urban environment in Almetyevsk was highly appreciated at the All-Russian competition for the title The Most Comfortable Urban Settlement in Russia.

The work of our company was also appreciated by Ilya Varlamov, a blogger, who visited Almetyevsk, where we installed a pilot project of a video playground. He called it "one of the few examples of the correct use of modern technologies in public space".

Projects

Развивающая детская видеоплощадка

Educational video playground

  • ВБ 2

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog


Cost calculation

Please fill out the form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Детские площадки

Уличные развивающие видео-площадки — это безопасные детские игровые пространства с управляемыми видеоэкранами, которые встраиваются в брусчатку или грунт.

Компания «Айра» предлагает использовать инновационные технологии в проектировании детских площадок. Развивающая видео-площадка - это интерактивная игровая зона, на которой дети могут выбрать одну из 1000 игр. Причем для этого не требуется большая территория, а это значит, что площадка легко монтируется даже на маленькой площади! Все игры подобраны с учетом интересов детей разного возраста, нет никаких ограничений по ее использованию. На такой площадке даже малыши от года найдут занятия для себя, а дети постарше научатся читать, считать, в игровой форме познавая мир и весело проводя время.

Для детей дошкольного возраста подойдут известные всем «Классики», а для малышей – игра «Детский пазл», который ребенок может составить самостоятельно или в компании своих друзей. Такая площадка послужит отличным помощником для родителей, желающих найти для своих детей интересное и полезное для ума и тела занятие на свежем воздухе.

В проектировании видеоплощадок мы используем наш инновационный материал SELIN. Высокие стандарты качества обеспечивают безопасность детей в процессе игры. Комфорт игрового процесса обеспечивает мягкая каучуковая поверхность. Мягкая разновидность материала не скользит, имеет низковольтное питание, устойчива к внешнему воздействию и выдерживает любые погодные условия. Яркий свет пробивается даже сквозь загрязнения и снег. Изделие состоит из последовательно подключаемых светорассеивающих полимерных плит, герметично соединяемых между собой и составляющих один целый светодиодный видеоэкран. Такие детские площадки могут быть установлены как снаружи, так и внутри помещения.

Реализованные проекты

В первую очередь детские площадки – это пространство для развития мышления, приобретения навыков социализации и самостоятельности ребенка. Кроме того, это место, в котором дети взаимодействуют с окружающей средой. Они бегают, прыгают, неизбежно падают. Задача хорошей детской площадки – сделать это взаимодействие безопасным, а пространство вокруг – познавательным и дружелюбным.


Мы уже установили видеоплощадки в Подольске, Магадане и Новокуйбышевске. Особенно мы гордимся проектом благоустройства города Альметьевск. В процессе создания комфортной среды в детских зонах, мы использовали такие инновации, как светящиеся качели, видеоплощадки. Наш подход к городскому планированию и дизайну среды в Альметьевске был высоко оценен на Всероссийском конкурсе на звание «Самое благоустроенное городское поселение России».

Работу нашей компании оценил блогер Илья Варламов, посетивший Альметьевск, где был установлен пилотный проект детской видеоплощадки. Он назвал их «одним из немногих примеров правильного использования современных технологий в общественном пространстве».

Галерея работ

Развивающая детская видеоплощадка

Развивающая детская видеоплощадка

  • ВБ 2

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога


Расчет стоимости

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени с вами свяжется наш менеджер.